• The Isabel Fielding Series Box Set (eBook)


    SKU: isabelfieldingseriesebook Category: Tags: ,


    A chilling crime series by the million-copy bestselling author of Silent Child.

    Who really killed Maisie Earnshaw?

    Within the walls of the high-security psychiatric facility, Crowmont Hospital, reside many violent offenders. To nurse Leah Smith, no matter what, all offenders are patients first and foremost. When Leah is appointed as nurse to Isabel Fielding, she is determined to remain professional despite the shocking crime Isabel allegedly committed in her past.

    Years ago, six-year-old Maisie Earnshaw was found face down in a duck pond, her body mutilated. Isabel–at age fourteen, found covered in Maisie’s blood–was convicted of murder.

    As Leah spends time with Isabel, she comes to know her as a young woman with a sweet, gentle nature, someone she could never see as a murderer. Leah begins to suspect members of the Fielding family of framing Isabel as a young girl, and she’s not the only one. True crime blogger James Gorden thinks Isabel is innocent too.

    Is Leah allowing her own dark past to taint her judgement as she grows closer to her patient? Or has a young woman been unjustly robbed of her childhood?

    Read the complete series now!

    Praise for the Isabel Fielding series:

    “I can’t praise this book enough…it was one of the best books I’ve read this year!”

    “Without giving too much away the characters had me fooled! Nothing is what it seems, you need to keep reading …just one more chapter….”

    “One For Sorrow is such a fabulously dark and twisted read. I knew from the opening pages it was going to be good but by heck I didn’t forsee the twists and turns as they happened. It’s one of those stories that you will be constantly second-guessing and jumping at conclusions only to be totally wrong.”

    “This dark, twisty psychological thriller was totally riveting.”

    This is a digital product. Once purchased, you will receive an email showing you how to download the books. Enjoy!

    Additional information




    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “The Isabel Fielding Series Box Set (eBook)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may also like…