• The Ultimate Psychological Thriller Series Box Set (eBook)


    SKU: ultimateseriesboxset Category: Tags: ,


    Every single full-length book from the Isabel Fielding series and the Silent Child series!

    Grab two completed series in this bumper box set! This is a digital product. Once purchased, you will receive an email showing you how to download the books. Enjoy!


    In the Silent Child series:

    In the summer of 2006, Emma Price watched helplessly as her six-year-old son’s red coat was fished out of the River Ouse. It was the tragic story of the year – a little boy, Aiden, wandered away from school during a terrible flood, fell into the river, and drowned.

    His body was never recovered.

    Ten years later, Emma has finally rediscovered the joy in life. She’s married, pregnant, and in control again…

    … until Aiden returns.

    Too traumatized to speak, he raises endless questions and answers none. Only his body tells the story of his decade-long disappearance. The historic broken bones and injuries cast a mere glimpse into the horrors Aiden has experienced. Aiden never drowned. Aiden was taken.

    As Emma attempts to reconnect with her now teenage son, she must unmask the monster who took him away from her. But who, in their tiny village, could be capable of such a crime?

    It’s Aiden who has the answers, but he cannot tell her the unspeakable.

    This dark and disturbing psychological novel is a page-turner you will not be able to put down.


    In the Isabel Fielding series:

    A chilling psychological thriller by the million-copy bestselling author of Silent Child.

    Who really killed Maisie Earnshaw?

    Within the walls of the high-security psychiatric facility, Crowmont Hospital, reside many violent offenders. To nurse Leah Smith, no matter what, all offenders are patients first and foremost. When Leah is appointed as nurse to Isabel Fielding, she is determined to remain professional despite the shocking crime Isabel allegedly committed in her past.

    Years ago, six-year-old Maisie Earnshaw was found face down in a duck pond, her body mutilated. Isabel—at age fourteen, found covered in Maisie’s blood—was convicted of murder.

    As Leah spends time with Isabel, she comes to know her as a young woman with a sweet, gentle nature, someone she could never see as a murderer. Leah begins to suspect members of the Fielding family of framing Isabel as a young girl, and she’s not the only one. True crime blogger James Gorden thinks Isabel is innocent too.

    Is Leah allowing her own dark past to taint her judgement as she grows closer to her patient? Or has a young woman been unjustly robbed of her childhood?

    Additional information




    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “The Ultimate Psychological Thriller Series Box Set (eBook)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may also like…